First Fridays

First Friday of each month 10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
Library Meeting Room

Join us the first Friday of each month for entertaining, informative, and fun programs for adults. All events are free. No programs held in January or July. The First Friday Series is sponsored by the Friends of the Folsom Library.

Friday, January 5 No Program in January
Friday, February 2 Author - Gina Mulligan
Friday, March 2 Author - Kristine Balog
Friday, April 6 Author - Bill D. McPoil
Friday, May 4 Gardening Presentation
Friday, June 1  
Friday, July 6  
Friday, August 3  
Friday, September 7  
Friday, October 5  
Friday, November 2
Friday, December 7  

Search The Catalog

Go
o