Contact Us

Contact Us

Parks & Recreation
Department

50 Natoma St
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916-355-7285
Email: prdept@folsom.ca.us

Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration

Robert Goss, Parks and Recreation Director
916-355-7304
rgoss@folsom.ca.us

Norma Pekelo, Kuykendall, Senior Mgmt. Analyst
916-351-3592
npekelo@folsom.ca.us

Katie Parks, Administrative Assistant
916-355-7304
kparks@folsom.ca.us

Cindy Spradlin, Administrative Assistant
916-351-3520
cspradlin@folsom.ca.us

Ashley Trant, Administrative Assistant
916-461-6661
atrant@folsom.ca.us

Facilities Maintenance / Park Planning

Tim O’Shea, Manager, 916-351-3518 toshea@folsom.ca.us
Brad Neslon, Senior Park Planner, 916-355-7375 bnelson@folsom.ca.us
Jim Konopka, Senior Park Planner, Trails, 916-351-3516 jkonopka@folsom.ca.us

Municipal Landscape Services

Lorraine Poggione, Manager  916-355-7207  lpoggione@folsom.ca.us

Recreation / Sports Division

Lynn LePage, Recreation Manager 916-984-2848 llepage@folsom.ca.us

Youth and Adult Sports

Folsom Sports Complex
66 Clarksville Road, Folsom, CA 95630
General Facility Information: 916-984-2850

Derik Perez, Supervisor, 916-984-2856 - dperez@folsom.ca.us
Ray Robitaille, Senior Recreation Coordinator, 916-984-2852 - rrobitaille@folsom.ca.us
Martin Royston, Recreation Coordinator I, 916-984-2853 - mroyston@folsom.ca.us
Cody Bateson, Recreation Coordinator I, 916-984-2854 - cbateson@folsom.ca.us

Folsom Aquatic Center

1200 Riley Street, Folsom, CA 95630
General Program Information: 916-355-8318
Chad Gunter, Supervisor, 916-355-8319- cgunter@folsom.ca.us
Marc Henry, Senior Maintenance Worker, 916-355-8373- mhenry@folsom.ca.us
Patrick Maridon, Recreation Coordinator II -
pmaridon@folsom.ca.us
Scott Seeba, Recreation Coordinator - sseeba@folsom.ca.us

Community & Cultural Services Division

Susanne Stockton, Manager 916-355-7366 sstockton@folsom.ca.us
Sarah Trobee, Supervisor 916-355-8355  strobee@folsom.ca.us
Lesley Miller, Marketing & Graphics Coordinator 916-355-8308 lmiller@folsom.ca.us

Youth and Events

Frankie Nelson, Recreation Coordinator II  916-351-3509  fnelson@folsom.ca.us

Middle School Teens

Matt Zimmerling, Recreation Coordinator  916-351-3505 mzimmerling@folsom.ca.us

Seniors

Ryan Erwin, Recreation Coordinator  916-351-3510 rerwin@folsom.ca.us

The Gallery at 48 Natoma

Cynthia Abraham, Gallery Coordinator  916-351-3506 cabraham@folsom.ca.us

Folsom Community Center

52 Natoma Street, Folsom, CA 95630
General Facility Information: 916-355-7299
Ted Ocampo, Senior Recreation Coordinator - tocampo@folsom.ca.us

Folsom City Zoo Sanctuary

403 Stafford Street
Located at the corner of Stafford and Natoma streets, Folsom, CA 95630