Contact Us

Contact Us

Parks & Recreation
Department

50 Natoma St
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: 916-461-6601
Email: prdept@folsom.ca.us

Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Administration

Robert Goss, Parks and Recreation Director
916-461-6606
rgoss@folsom.ca.us

Norma Pekelo, Kuykendall, Senior Mgmt. Analyst
916-461-6608
npekelo@folsom.ca.us

Katie Parks, Administrative Assistant
916-461-6606
kparks@folsom.ca.us

Cindy Spradlin, Administrative Assistant
916-461-6609
cspradlin@folsom.ca.us

Ashley Trant, Administrative Assistant
916-461-6661
atrant@folsom.ca.us

Facilities Maintenance / Park Planning

Tim O’Shea, Manager, 916-461-6631toshea@folsom.ca.us
Brad Neslon, Senior Park Planner, 916-461-6614 bnelson@folsom.ca.us
Jim Konopka, Senior Park Planner, Trails, 916-461-6632 jkonopka@folsom.ca.us

Municipal Landscape Services

Lorraine Poggione, Manager  916-461-6635 lpoggione@folsom.ca.us

Recreation / Sports Division

Lynn LePage, Recreation Manager 916-461-6652 llepage@folsom.ca.us

Youth and Adult Sports

Folsom Sports Complex
66 Clarksville Road, Folsom, CA 95630
General Facility Information: 916-461-6650

Derik Perez, Supervisor, 916-461-6653 - dperez@folsom.ca.us
Ray Robitaille, Senior Recreation Coordinator, 916-461-6654 - rrobitaille@folsom.ca.us
Martin Royston, Recreation Coordinator I, 916-461-6655 - mroyston@folsom.ca.us
Cody Bateson, Recreation Coordinator II, 916-461-6651 - cbateson@folsom.ca.us

Folsom Aquatic Center

1200 Riley Street, Folsom, CA 95630
General Program Information: 916-461-6640
Chad Gunter, Supervisor, 916-461-6645 - cgunter@folsom.ca.us
Marc Henry, Senior Maintenance Worker, 916-461-6642 - mhenry@folsom.ca.us
Patrick Maridon, Recreation Coordinator II, 461-6649 -
pmaridon@folsom.ca.us
Scott Seeba, Recreation Coordinator, 461-6648 - sseeba@folsom.ca.us

Community & Cultural Services Division

Susanne Stockton, Manager 916-461-6617 sstockton@folsom.ca.us
Sarah Trobee, Supervisor 916-461-6618 strobee@folsom.ca.us
Lesley Miller, Marketing & Graphics Coordinator 916-461-6607 lmiller@folsom.ca.us

Youth and Events

Frankie Nelson, Recreation Coordinator II  916-461-6633 fnelson@folsom.ca.us

Middle School Teens

Matt Zimmerling, Recreation Coordinator  916-461-6619 mzimmerling@folsom.ca.us

Seniors

Ryan Erwin, Recreation Coordinator  916-461-6612 rerwin@folsom.ca.us

The Gallery at 48 Natoma

Cynthia Abraham, Gallery Coordinator  916-461-6611 cabraham@folsom.ca.us

Folsom Community Center

52 Natoma Street, Folsom, CA 95630
General Facility Information: 916-461-6620
Ted Ocampo, Senior Recreation Coordinator - tocampo@folsom.ca.us

Folsom City Zoo Sanctuary

403 Stafford Street
Located at the corner of Stafford and Natoma streets, Folsom, CA 95630

o