Low Graphics Version 
About FolsomCity ServicesCalendarsDepartmentsOn-Line ServicesContact Us
Homepage > Contact UsE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Contact Us

Folsom City Hall
50 Natoma Street
Folsom, CA 95630

Please call (916) 355-7200 to listen to options to be automatically connected to a desired City service, or see the following chart for direct numbers and email links.

The City of Folsom has a team of approximately 420 full-time and part-time employees who work in a variety of departments at City Hall and throughout the city. We strive to provide responsive and efficient customer service for our residents and businesses. We look forward to serving you.

Note:  All numbers are in 916 area code.

ABANDONED VEHICLE HOTLINE

 

ppiccardo@folsom.ca.us

 

930-1074

ANIMAL CARE & REGULATION

 

cwalden@folsom.ca.us

439-2268


ADA INQUIRIES

 

eandersen@folsom.ca.us

351-3315

AQUATICS CENTER

 

charrison@folsom.ca.us

355-8318

BATTERIES, OIL & PAINT

 

solidwaste@folsom.ca.us

355-8350

BUILDING PERMITS

 

buildingpermitcounter@folsom.ca.us

 

351-3555

BUILDING PLAN CHECK STATUS

 

buildingpermitcounter@folsom.ca.us

 

351-3555

BUILDING INSPECTIONS

 

buildingpermitcounter@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7210

BUSINESS LICENSES

 

businesslicenses@folsom.ca.us

355-7312

CITY ATTORNEY’S OFFICE

 

 

 

City Attorney Bruce Cline

 

attydept@folsom.ca.us

355-7350

Asst. City Attorney Steven Wang

 

attydept@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7350

CITY CLERK

 

 

 

City Clerk Christa Saunders

 

csaunders@folsom.ca.us

355-7270

CITY COUNCIL

 

 

 

Mayor Kerri Howell

corrprincess@ardennet.com

983-0675

Vice Mayor Ernie Sheldon

ernturn@comcast.net

801-5690

Council Member Steve Miklos smiklos@folsom.ca.us

355-8302

Council Member Andy Morin        

 amorin@folsom.ca.us

355-8302

Council Member Jeff Starsky   
    

jstarsky@folsom.ca.us
355-8302

CITY MANAGER’S OFFICE

 

 

 

City Manager Evert Palmer

 

epalmer@folsom.ca.us

355-7220

Deputy City Manager Elaine Andersen

 

eandersen@folsom.ca.us

355-7220

Public Information Officer Sue Ryan

 

sryan@folsom.ca.us

351-3360

Administration Support Specialist Candy Glass 
Administration Support Assistant Erin Sanders           

cglass@folsom.ca.us
esanders@folsom.ca.us

355-7350
355-7201


CODE ENFORCEMENT

 

ppiccardo@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7316

COMMUNITY CENTER

 

tocampo@folsom.ca.us

351-3521

COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

 

 

 

Community Development Director David Miller

 

dmiller@folsom.ca.us

355-7224

General Planning & Zoning Information

 

alesa@folsom.ca.us

355-7214

Arborist

 

kmenzer@folsom.ca.us

355-7281

General Engineering, Pools & Grading

 

dwolfe@folsom.ca.us

355-7251

Construction Inspection Services

 

dwolfe@folsom.ca.us

355-7210

Housing & Redevelopment

 

shenry@folsom.ca.us

351-3349

Seniors Helping Seniors Hotline

 

bwinchester@folsom.ca.us

355-7356

CRIME PREVENTION

 

rkracher@folsom.ca.us

351-3409

DEVELOPMENT FEES

 

skrahn@folsom.ca.us

355-7237

DIAL-A-RIDE

 

aturley@folsom.ca.us

355-8347

ENRIVONMENTAL & WATER RESOURCES

351-3500
Env. & Water Resources Director Marcus Yasutake

myasutake@folsom.ca.us 351-3528

FINANCE

 

 

 

Finance Director/CFO Jim Francis

 

jfrancis@folsom.ca.us

355-7347

Financial Services Manager Terri Hemley

 

themley@folsom.ca.us


355-8301

Accounts Payable Manager Anne Clayton

 

aclayton@folsom.ca.us

355-7228

Information Systems, Efrem Richardson

erichardson@folsom.ca.us

351-3440

 

FIRE

 

 

 

Fire Chief Ron Phillips

 

rphillips@folsom.ca.us

984-2295

Fire Administration

 

folsomfire@folsom.ca.us

984-2280

Ambulance Billing – Wittman Enterprises

 

folsomfire@folsom.ca.us

 

800-906-6552

Weed Abatement Complaints

 

ppiccardo@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7316

FOLSOM SPORTS COMPLEX

 

dperez@folsom.ca.us

984-2856

FOLSOM STAGE LINE

 

 

355-2850

Dial-a-Ride

 

jlanges@folsom.ca.us

 

355-8347

GARBAGE

 

 

 

Missed Pick-up or Cart Damage

 

 solidwaste@folsom.ca.us

355-8367

GRAFFITI HOTLINE

 

ppiccardo@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7316

HOUSEHOLD HAZARDOUS WASTE PICK-UPS

 

 solidwaste@folsom.ca.us

 355-8367

Appointments

 

www.folsomhazmat.com

355-8367

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

 

 

Human Resources Director John Spittler

 

jobs@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7208

Job Line

 

355-7280

 

LANDSCAPING & LIGHTING

lpoggione@folsom.ca.us

drivers@folsom.ca.us

355-7207

351-3529

LIBRARY

 

 

 

Library Manager

 

ldale@folsom.ca.us

985-8195

Recorded Message (hours/location)

 

 

355-7373

Adult Reference Desk

 

 

355-7357

Children’s Reference Desk

 

 

355-7372

Account Information

 

 

355-7374

NEWS MEDIA INQUIRIES

 

 

 

Public Information Officer Sue Ryan

 

sryan@folsom.ca.us

351-3360

PARKS & RECREATION

 

 

 

Parks & Recreation Director Robert Goss

 

rgoss@folsom.ca.us

355-7304

Program Registration

 

prdept@folsom.ca.us

355-7285

Recreation Manager Lynn LePage

 

llepage@folsom.ca.us

984-2848

Senior Planner, Parks Jim Simpson

 

jsimpson@folsom.ca.us

355-7249

Park Maintenance

 

toshea@folsom.ca.us

351-3518

Community & Cultural Services Manager


355-7279

Zoo Supervisor Jocelyn Smeltzer

 

jsmeltzer@folsom.ca.us

351-3532

Zoo – School Tours


zoodocents@folsom.ca.us

351-3513

Community Facilities & Aquatic Center Chuck Harrison



charrison@folsom.ca.us

351-3534

Senior Planner, Trails Development Jim Konopka

 

jkonopka@folsom.ca.us

351-3516

Folsom Sports Complex, Derik Perez

 

dperez@folsom.ca.us 

984-2856

POLICE

 

policedept@folsom.ca.us

 

Emergencies

 

 

911

Business (non-emergency)

 

 

355-7230

Administration

 

 

 

Police Chief Cynthia Renaud

policedept@folsom.ca.us


355-7234

Professional Standards Unit

 

cemery@folsom.ca.us


351-3556

Training

 

sblackburn@folsom.ca.us

355-7298 

Field Operations Division

 

 

 

Field Operations Commander

 

policedept@folsom.ca.us

355-7234

Patrol Sergeant

 

 

355-8321

Traffic Sergeant

 

kmorris@folsom.ca.us

351-3553

Canine Program

 

rbrown@folsom.ca.us 

351-8321

Reserve Program

 

 cemery@folsom.ca.us

351-3556

Mounted Police Program

 

 rhillman@folsom.ca.us

351-3585

Support Services Division

 

 

 

Support Services Commander

 

policedept@folsom.ca.us

355-7234

Technical Services Manager

 

sfurniss@folsom.ca.us

355-7326

Communications Supervisor

 

srivera@folsom.ca.us
or kthomson@folsom.ca.us

351-3343

Records Section

 

cocallaghan@folsom.ca.us

355-7236

Live Scan/Fingerprinting

fpdrecords@folsom.ca.us

 

351-3566

 

Alarm Permits

 

351-3395

Community Services Bureau

 

 

 

Crime Prevention & Neighborhood Watch

 

 rkracher@folsom.ca.us

351-3409

Volunteer Services (CAPS)

 

rkracher@folsom.ca.us

351-3409

Investigations Division

 

 

 

Investigations Commander

policedept@folsom.ca.us 

355-7234

 

Property/Evidence

 

dsimmons@folsom.ca.us

355-7239

PUBLIC WORKS 
 

 

 

Public Works & Community Development Director David Miller         

 dmiller@folsom.ca.us

355-7224

 

Drainage Inquiries

 

 

355-8344

Engineering

 

 

351-3599

Storm Water Management Program

 

 

351-3545

Street Light Outages & Street Maintenance

 

 

355-8344

Traffic Engineering

 

 

355-7379

RECYCLING HOTLINE

solidwaste@folsom.ca.us

355-8367

 

ROTARY CLUBHOUSE

 

 

355-7299

SENIOR & ARTS CENTER

 

 

355-7285

SENIORS HELPING SENIORS HOTLINE

bwinchester@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7356

SEWER

utilities@folsom.ca.us

355-8365

 

SKATE PARK & BIKE PARK

charrison@folsom.ca.us

817-2767

 

SPECIAL EVENT PERMITTING

 

shenry@folsom.ca.us

 

355-7214

STREET MAINTENANCE

 

 

 

Flooding, Drains, Potholes, Street Sweeping

pwdept@folsom.ca.us

355-8344

 

Traffic Signals & Street Lights

pwdept@folsom.ca.us

355-8344

 

THE EDGE TEEN CENTER

 

dperez@folsom.ca.us

984-2856

TRANSIT BUS INFORMATION

 

pwdept@folsom.ca.us

355-8395

UTILITY BILLING

 

 billingwebmail@folsom.ca.us

355-7295

SERVICE BILLING

 

billingwebmail@folsom.ca.us

355-7295

SOLID WASTE

solidwaste@folsom.ca.us

355-8367

 

WATER

 

utilities@folsom.ca.us

351-3361

WATER TREATMENT

 

utilities@folsom.ca.us

355-8337

ZOO SANCTUARY

jlute@folsom.ca.us

351-3527

 

 

 

 

Top 
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 Civica Software, CAPowered byCivica Software