Low Graphics Version 
About FolsomCity ServicesCalendarsDepartmentsOn-Line ServicesContact Us
Homepage > ... > City Manager > Community Service Day > 2014 Steering CommitteeE-mail storyPrint friendly format

2014 Steering Committee

2014 Steering Committee



Steve Miklos - Co-Chair

City of Folsom/City Council

Sue Ryan - Co-Chair

City of Folsom 

Nancy Atchley 

Powerhouse Ministries

Anna Ballard 


Jim Bonovich 


Don Chaddock 

Folsom Telegraph

Brad Franklin 

Lakeside Church

Joe Gagliardi 

Folsom Chamber

Dan Haverty 

Rotary Club of Folsom Lake

Timothy Polasik 

Folsom State Prison

Eric King 

The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Justin Raithel 

Folsom Leading Young Professionals

Anthony Retodo, M.D. 

Kaiser Permanente

Michael Ricks 

Dignity Health, Mercy Hospital of Folsom

Tammy Thompson 

Twin Lakes Food Bank


Powered byCivica Software