Low Graphics Version 
About FolsomCity ServicesCalendarsDepartmentsOn-Line ServicesContact Us
Homepage > ... > Community Development > Building Safety Division > Building ContactsE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Building Safety Contact Information

Inspection requests:
Inspection Request Line number is (916) 355-7210. 
Inspections requested before
2:30 pm will be scheduled to occur on the following business day. 

General Building Information and Public Records Requests: Phone: (916) 351-3555 Fax: (916) 351-3363
Click Here for the Public Records Request Form

Building Division Staff

Chief Building Official, Steve Burger: E-mail: sburger@folsom.ca.us

Building Division (Inspections/Records)  Phone: (916) 351-3555  Fax: (916) 351-3363   

Building Inspectors:

Greg Soliz

Senior Building Inspector

916-355-7323

gsoliz@folsom.ca.us

Chuck Wilson

Building Inspector II

916-220-3049

cwilson@folsom.ca.us

Michael Toledo

Building Inspector II

916-220-3053

mtoledo@folsom.ca.us


Plan Check Staff and Technicians

Scott Zangrando

Senior Plan Check Engineer

916-355-7324

szangrando@folsom.ca.us

Van Leung

Plan Check Engineer

916-355-8332

vleung@folsom.ca.us

Cindy Ortiz

Permit Technician II

916-351-3555

cortiz@folsom.ca.us

Michelle Menszer

Permit Technician II

916-351-3555

mmenszer@folsom.ca.us

Terrie Ward

Permit Technician II

916-351-3555

tward@folsom.ca.us

Top 
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 Civica Software, CAPowered byCivica Software