Low Graphics Version 
About FolsomCity ServicesCalendarsDepartmentsOn-Line ServicesContact Us
Homepage > Departments > Library Services > Contact / Locations / HoursE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Library Locations & Hours

Folsom Public Library
Georgia Murray Building
411 Stafford Street
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 355-7374
Map

Mon. Closed
Tue. & Wed 10am - 8pm  
Thu. Fri. & Sat. 10am - 5pm
Sun. 12 - 5pm
Account Information (916) 355-7374
Adult Services Desk (916) 355-7357
Youth Services Desk (916) 355-7372
Recorded message (916) 355-7373
Email us at: libcirc@folsom.ca.us

Lisa Dale, Library Manager
Phone: (916) 355-7374
Fax: (916) 355-7332
E-mail:
ldale@folsom.ca.us

Picture of Folsom Public Library

 The library observes the following holidays in 2015:
Thursday, Jan 1
Monday, Jan 19
Monday, Feb 16
Sunday, Apr 5
Monday, May 25
Saturday, Jul 4
Monday, Sep 7
Wednesday, Nov 11
Thursday, Nov 26
Friday, Nov 27 
Thursday, Dec 24
Friday, Dec 25   
Thursday, Dec 31    
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Presidents' Day
Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve

Einstein Cafe
Mon. closed
Tues. - Sat. 10:30am - 5pm
Sun. 12 - 5pm

(916) 544-8384


Top 
Copyright © 2000 - 2015 Civica Software, CAPowered byCivica Software