Low Graphics Version 
About FolsomCity ServicesCalendarsDepartmentsOn-Line ServicesContact Us
Homepage > Departments > Library Services > Contact / Locations / HoursE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Library Locations & Hours

Folsom Public Library
Georgia Murray Building
411 Stafford Street
Folsom, CA 95630
(916) 355-7374
Map

Mon. Closed
Tue. & Wed 10am - 8pm  
Thu. Fri. & Sat. 10am - 5pm
Sun. 12 - 5pm
Account Information (916) 355-7374
Adult Services Desk (916) 355-7357
Youth Services Desk (916) 355-7372
Recorded message (916) 355-7373
Email us at: libcirc@folsom.ca.us

Lisa Dale, Library Manager
Phone: (916) 355-7374
Fax: (916) 355-7332
E-mail:
ldale@folsom.ca.us

Picture of Folsom Public Library

Starting September 10, the Library
will be open Tuesday and Wednesday
evenings until 8 p.m.!
 The library observes the following holidays in 2014:
Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014
Monday, Jan 20
Monday, Feb 17
Sunday, Apr 20
Monday, May 26
Friday, Jul 4
Monday, Sep 1
Tuesday, Nov 11
Thursday, Nov 27
Friday, Nov 28 
Wednesday, Dec 24
Thursday, Dec 25   
Wednesday, Dec 31    
New Year's Day
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
President's Day
Easter
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Veteran's Day
Thanksgiving
Day After Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Year's Eve

Einstein Cafe
Mon. closed
Tues. - Sat. 10:30am - 5pm
Sun. 12 - 5pm

(916) 544-8384


Top 
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 Civica Software, CAPowered byCivica Software