Low Graphics Version 
About FolsomCity ServicesCalendarsDepartmentsOn-Line ServicesContact Us
Homepage > Departments > Requests for Proposals > Office Locations & StaffE-mail storyPrint friendly format

Office Locations & Staff

Locations

Main office located at City Hall

50 Natoma Street

Folsom, CA 95630

prdept@folsom.ca.us

Phone: (916) 355-7285

Fax: (916) 351-5931

Administration

robert goss Robert Goss, Parks and Recreation Director - 355-7304 - rgoss@folsom.ca.us

Norma Pekelo, Kuykendall, Senior Mgmt. Analyst - 351-3592- npekelo@folsom.ca.us

Katie Parks, Administrative Assistant, 355-7304 - kparks@folsom.ca.us

Cindy Spradlin, Administrative Assistant, 351-3520 - cspradlin@folsom.ca.us

Ashley Trant, Senior Office Assistant, 355-7395 - atrant@folsom.ca.us

 


Facilities Maintenance / Park Planning 

Tim O’Shea, Manager, 351-3518- toshea@folsom.ca.us

James Simpson, Senior Park Planner, 355-7249- jsimpson@folsom.ca.us

Jim Konopka, Senior Park Planner, Trails, 351-3516- jkonopka@folsom.ca.us

 

 

Recreation / Sports Division

Lynn LePage, Recreation Manager -- 984-2848


Youth and Adult Sports
Folsom Sports Complex
66 Clarksville Road, Folsom, CA 95630
General Facility Information: 984-2850
Chuck Harrison, Supervisor - charrison@folsom.ca.us

Ray Robitaille, Senior Recreation Coordinator, 984-2852 - rrobitaille@folsom.ca.us
Derik Perez, Senior Recreation Coordinator, 984-2856 - dperez@folsom.ca.us

Martin Royston, Recreation Coordinator I, 984-2853 - mroyston@folsom.ca.us

Cody Bateson, Recreation Coordinator I, 984-2854 - cbateson@folsom.ca.us


Folsom Community Center
52 Natoma Street, Folsom, CA 95630

General Facility Information: 355-7299

Chuck Harrison, Supervisor - charrison@folsom.ca.us

Ted Ocampo, Senior Recreation Coordinator - tocampo@folsom.ca.us

 

Folsom Aquatic Center

1200 Riley Street, Folsom, CA 95630

 General Program Information: 355-8318

Chuck Harrison, Supervisor, 351-3534 - charrison@folsom.ca.us

Chad Gunter, Senior Recreation Coordinator, 355-8319- cgunter@folsom.ca.us

Lance Bain, Senior Maintenance Worker, 355-8373- lbain@folsom.ca.us

Community & Cultural Services Division


Susanne Stockton
, Manager- 355-7366-
sstockton@folsom.ca.us

Lesley Miller
, Marketing & Graphics Coordinator
- 355-8308- lmiller@folsom.ca.us

Youth and Events:
Sarah Trobee, Senior Recreation Coordinator - 355-8355 - strobee@folsom.ca.us
Senior and Art Center:
Kelly Howell, Recreation Coordinator - 351-3505 -
kphowell@folsom.ca.us
Middle School Teens:
Ryan Erwin, Recreation Coordinator - 351-3510- rerwin@folsom.ca.us
H.S. Teens, Nature and Youth Services:
Kelly Howell, Recreation Coordinator - 351-3505 - kphowell@folsom.ca.us

Seniors:
Ryan Erwin, Recreation Coordinator - 351-3510- rerwin@folsom.ca.us
The Gallery at 48 Natoma:
Cynthia Abraham, Gallery Coordinator - 351-3506 -
cabraham@folsom.ca.us

 

Folsom City Zoo Sanctuary
403 Stafford Street

Located at the corner of Stafford and Natoma streets, Folsom, CA 95630

General Front Gate: 351-3527

Jocelyn Smeltzer, Zoo Supervisor-- 351-3532- jsmeltzer@folsom.ca.us

Top 
Copyright © 2000 - 2014 Civica Software, CAPowered byCivica Software