Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Executive Management Team

The City Manager's Executive Management Team consists of the following department directors and individuals:

Elaine Andersen

City Manager

eandersen@folsom.ca.us 
916-461-6010

See more information

Jim Francis

Assistant City Manager/CFO/HR Director

jfrancis@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6010

See more information


Steven Wang

City Attorney

swang@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6025

See more information

Lori Easterwood

Library Director

leasterwood@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6137

See more information


Robert Goss

Parks & Recreation Director

rgoss@folsom.ca.us 
916-461-6605

See more information

Pam Johns

Community Development Director

pjohns@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6203

See more information


Felipe Rodriguez

Fire Chief

frodriguez@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6300

See more information

Rick Hillman

Police Chief

rhillman@folsom.ca.us 
916-355-7234

See more information


Christine Brainerd

Communications Manager

cbrainerd@folsom.ca.us 
916-461-6013

See more information

Christa Freemantle

City Clerk/ADA Coordinator

cfreemantle@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6035

See more information


Marcus Yasutake

Environmental & Water Resources Director

myasutake@folsom.ca.us 
916-461-6161

See more information

Dave Nugen, P.E.

Public Works Director

dnugen@folsom.ca.us
916-461-6712

See more information

o