Location and Hours

Contact Us

Folsom Public Library

411 Stafford St
Folsom, CA 95630

Phone: 916-461-6130
Email: libcirc@folsom.ca.us

Hours
Tuesday, Wednesday 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thursday to Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday Closed


Account Information     916-461-6137
Adult Services Information     916-461-6131
Youth Services Information     916-461-6132
Email us at libcirc@folsom.ca.us

Lori Easterwood, Library Manager leasterwood@folsom.ca.us

In addition to Mondays, the library is closed these days in 2018
Monday, Jan. 1, New Year's Day
Sunday, Apr. 1,  Easter  
Friday, May 18, Amgen Tour Event - Library opening at 11:00 a.m. 
Tuesday, Jul. 3, Independence Day Eve closing at 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Jul. 4, Independence Day
Sunday, Nov. 11, Veterans Day
Wednesday, Nov. 21, Thanksgiving Day Eve Library closing at 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, Nov. 22, Thanksgiving Day
Friday, Nov. 23, Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve
Tuesday, Dec. 25, Christmas Day
Monday, Dec. 31, New Year's Eve
 

Einsteins Café
Phone: 916-261-6759
Tuesday to Saturday 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Monday Closed

 

Service Animal Policy
No pets are allowed inside City of Folsom facilities.
Service animals are welcomed and permitted in
accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA).
A full text of the policy is available upon request by contacting
Animal Services at 916-461-6040.



Search The Catalog

Go
o