Location and Hours

Folsom Public Library
 
411 Stafford St
Folsom, CA 95630

Phone: 916-461-6130
Email: libcirc@folsom.ca.us

Hours: 
Tues & Wed, Noon - 6 p.m.
Thu – Sat, 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Closed Sun & Mon


Account Information     916-461-6137
Adult Services Information     916-461-6131
Youth Services Information     916-461-6132
Email us at libcirc@folsom.ca.us

Lori Easterwood, Library Director leasterwood@folsom.ca.us

In addition to Sundays and Mondays, the library is closed these days in 2020
Wednesday, Jan. 1, New Year's Day 
Sunday, Apr. 12,  Easter  
Saturday, Jul. 4, Independence Day 
Wednesday, Nov. 11, Veterans Day 
Wednesday, Nov. 25, Thanksgiving Day Eve closing at 5 p.m. 
Thursday, Nov. 26, Thanksgiving Day 
Friday, Nov. 27, Day after Thanksgiving 
Thursday, Dec. 24, Christmas Eve 
Friday, Dec. 25, Christmas Day
Thursday, Dec. 31, New Year's Eve 
 

Einsteins Café
Phone: 916-261-6759
Hours
Closed indefinitely due to public health emergency.

Friends of the Folsom Library Bookstore
Phone: 916-608-8743
Hours
Closed indefinitely due to public health emergency.



Search The Catalog

Go