Engineering and Administration Division

50 Natoma Street, Folsom, CA 95630
916-461-6162  ewrengineering@folsom.ca.us
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

Main Contacts
Todd Eising Utilities Section Manager teising@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6163
Vaughn Fleischbein Sr. Civil Engineer vfleischbein@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6165
Jason Marks Sr. Civil Engineer jmarks@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6166
Nathan Stites Asst. Civil Engineer nstites@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6167
Kristina Eicher Engineering Technician keicher@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6164
Emma Atkinson Administrative Assistant eatkinson@folsom.ca.us 916-461-6162

 

The Engineering and Administration Division manages the department’s water and wastewater capital improvement program, oversees water and wastewater rate and impact fee studies, provides staff support to the City’s Utility Commission, updates the water and wastewater infrastructure mapping and asset management system, and provides engineering support related to water and wastewater operations and maintenance.

Helpful Links

The Environmental and Water Resources Department works with a variety of county and state agencies. The following links include some of them, and provide more information about the issues that affect our region.

The California Environmental Protection Agency - water & wastewater issues

The State Water Resources Control Board - water quality & water rights/entitlement issues

Sacramento Regional County Sanitation District

Sacramento Area Sewer District

Regional Water Quality Control Board

Regional Water Authority

Sacramento Groundwater Authority

Sacramento Central Groundwater Authority

Water Forum